From 1st April, 2017
For old NIQ/FDR (Tenders) click here.
#888 WE/4632/NIQ/8/EE/DUSIB/ED-1/2022-23/D-426 dated 11.08.2022   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Tue, 16/08/2022 at 03:30:00 pm   Published on: Thu, 11/08/2022 at 01:20:30 pm   By: Tarkeshwar Kunwar
#887 Testing IT section   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Wed, 10/08/2022 at 09:00:00 am   Published on: Wed, 03/08/2022 at 11:15:27 am   By: Deepak Kaushik
#886 Corrigendum in r/o NIQ No.1/EE/C-7/DUSIB/2022-23/D-266 Dt.27.07.2022   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Thu, 28/07/2022 at 03:00:00 pm   Published on: Wed, 27/07/2022 at 01:02:09 pm   By: Tarun Gaur
#885 NIQ NO.1/EEC-07/DUSIB/2022-23/D-266 dated 27.07.2022   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Thu, 28/07/2022 at 03:00:00 pm   Published on: Wed, 27/07/2022 at 12:11:23 pm   By: Tarun Gaur
#884 WE/4632/NIQ/7/E-1/DUSIB/ED-1/2022-23/D-403 DATED 18/07/2022   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Wed, 27/07/2022 at 03:00:00 pm   Published on: Mon, 25/07/2022 at 04:29:04 pm   By: Tarkeshwar Kunwar
#883 WE/4632/NIQ/7/EE/E-1/DUSIB/2022-23/D-403 dated 18.07.2022   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Wed, 27/07/2022 at 03:00:00 pm   Published on: Thu, 21/07/2022 at 03:50:57 pm   By: Tarkeshwar Kunwar
#882 WE/4632/NIQ/6/EE/E-1/DUSIB/2022-23/D-402 dated 18.07.2022   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Tue, 26/07/2022 at 03:00:00 pm   Published on: Thu, 21/07/2022 at 03:48:39 pm   By: Tarkeshwar Kunwar
#881 NIQ No3/EEC-1/DUSIB/2022-23   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Mon, 11/07/2022 at 02:00:00 pm   Published on: Fri, 08/07/2022 at 04:36:26 pm   By: I.K. Srivastava
#880 Testing by deepak   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Fri, 08/07/2022 at 05:00:00 pm   Published on: Fri, 08/07/2022 at 04:16:37 pm   By: Deepak Kaushik
#879 NIQ NO. 03/EEC-2/DUSIB/2022-23   View Details
Status: Archive   Closing: Mon, 27/06/2022 at 03:00:00 pm   Published on: Sat, 25/06/2022 at 06:26:07 pm   By: Rakesh Kumar
For old NIQ/FDR (Tenders) click here.